Governor Name and Address	Term of Office End	Com	mitt	ees				Portfolio		ance at r 9 – July 2			Pecuniary Interests
		Resources	General	First	Appeals	Head teachers	Pay Committee		GBM (virtual)	Exceptional GBM	Brief update (Virtual)	Committee meetings (Virtual)	
Staff Mrs Barbara Earnshaw Headteacher	1/9/2017	x	x						4/6 2	-	3/3	R 6/7 3	
Acting Headteacher	During Spring term								1/1	-	-	R 1/1 G1/1	
Mrs Clare Carowicz	16/07/2018-16/07/2020		х						6/6 3		3/3	G 5/6 2	
Parent													
Ellen Thomas	5/12/2019-4/12/2022		х	х				Teaching and Learning	5/5 3	1/1	3/3	4/4 2	Children at the school
Mr Steve Kendall	18/09/2017-17/09/2020		х	x	х			SEND	6/6 3	1/1	1/3	6/6 2	Advisory Teacher of the Deaf (Plymouth CC)
Mr David Pestridge Co-Chair from May 2020	1/11/2018-31/10/021	x		x	х	x	x	Finance	4/6 3	1/1	3/3	R 7/7 3	Children at school
Local Authority													
Mr Tim Collingwood	5/02/2018 – 4/02/2022	x		х	x	x	х	Health and Safety	4/6 3	1/1	1/3	7/7 3	
Co-Opted													
Mrs Judith Baxter	15/07/2019-14/07/2023		х	х	х			Safeguarding	6/6 3	1/1	3/3	G 6/6 2	
Mr Terry Pearce Chair of Governors Co-Chair – may 2020	15/07/2019-14/07/2023 Resigned 9 <sup>th</sup> July 2020	x		х	x	x	Х	Finance	6/6 3	1/1	2/3	5/7 2	Watt's Charity trustee West Devon Borough Councillor
Philippa Denley	05/11/2018-04/11/2022		х	х	х			Safeguarding	6/6 3	1/1	3/3	6/6 2	
Associate Members													

											ſ	
Clare Davies	14/5/2020- 13/5/2022		х					1/1 1	-	1/3	2/2 1	SENDco at the school & other local schools
Former Governors												
Glenys Mason	24/09/2018-23/09/2022 Resigned April 2020		x		х			2/3	1/1	-	3/3	Volunteer at school
Matt Crossey	27/11/2016-27/11/2019						Policy lead	6/7 5 via phon e				Child at the school
Richard Thorne MBE	05/11/2018-04/11/2022	x						3/5			3/6	
Mrs Natasha Litwinska	20/11/2016-19/11/2019 Resigned Dec 2018	x		X		x		5/6	4/4		6/6	Child at school